Arts Council of Great Britain
Northern Arts
Sheffield City Art Gallery and Museum
Wolverhampton City Art Gallery and Museum
Manchester City Art Gallery and Museum
Manchester City Council
Carlisle City Art Gallery and Museum
Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester
Glynvivian Art Gallery, Swansea
Exeter City Museum and Art Gallery
Glasgow City Art Gallery and Museum. Kelvingrove
Hampshire County Council
Sheffield Development Corporation
Nottingham County Council
Liverpool Development Corporation
Yorkshire Sculpture Park
Welsh Sculpture Trust
Sustrans Railway Path Construction Co.
The Forestry Commission
Art Park, Lewiston, N.Y., U.S.A.
Tyne and Wear Passenger Transport Authority
Lord Gowrie
Barbara Rockefeller
Pete Townsend
St. Martin’s (London Bridge) Development Corporation
Glasgow Transport Museum
Price Waterhouse
Glasgow Museum of Modern Art
National Trust – Devon and Cornwall
The Eden Project – Cornwall
Redcar Borough Council
Redruth Town Council
DAISI Devon County Council
Cardiff Bay Development Corporation
Jersey Sculpture Trust
The Royal Cornwall Museum – Truro
Cornwall County council
Geevor Tin Mines – Cornwall
Kerrier District Council
Gorey Castle – Jersey
Newlyn Art Gallery, Cornwall
Falmouth Museum and Art Gallery