M.E.P.C., St James Square, London
St. Martin’s Development Corporation, London Bridge, London
Ogilvy & Mather, Canary Wharf, London
Price Waterhouse, Cornwall Court, Birmingham
Sheffield Development Corporation
Liverpool Development Corporation
The Forestry Commission
Glasgow City Art Galleries
Sustrans N.E., County Durham
Sustrans Scotland
Sustrans S., Chichester
Hampshire County Council
Teignmouth District Council
Lancaster City Council
Chester City Council
Bury Metropolitan District Council
Tyne and Wear Passenger Transport Executive
Lord Gowrie
Barbara Rockefeller
Tate Gallery, St Ives
Kneehigh Theatre, Cornwall
Eden Project, St Austell, Cornwall              
Cornwall County Council
Plymouth City Council
Cardiff Bay Arts Trust
The Lowry Arts Centre, Machester
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
Penwith District Council, Cornwall
Jersey Sculpture Trust
Creative Partnerships, Cornwall
Wessex Trains
Gorey Castle – Jersey
Kerrier District Council – Cornwall
Broomhill Sculpture Park – Devon
Sarah Walker, Mezzo Soprano
The National Trust, Devon and Cornwall
899 Squadron, Fleet Air Arm
Liverpool City Council